RSS

Hello Everyone

21 Feb

Hello everyone, just thought I would give you all a quick update. I have been so busy the last couple weeks, My grandmother has been sick , she is in her 90s, so it has been a long couple of weeks. She is doing much better now. Today I have to go and help my mother with some tax stuff, but I have a 4 day weekend coming and we are planning a trip to Sams Club! Yay! That means Joe will pick up some meat and have his smoker cooking up something yummy! I am already thinking on what I may add to my box of recipes…This weekend looks very promising….catch you all later!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in My Updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
